Events Calendar

Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
    No School - Winter Recess by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Thursday 02 January 2020
    Return from Winter Recess by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Monday 13 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Brandon BOE Annual Organizational Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    HSE & OES Third Grade Musical ~ The Big Chill by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    DEEP Program Informational Meeting for BHS Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Friday 17 January 2020
    Half Day K-12 Students - Staff Development by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Monday 20 January 2020
    No School K-12 Students by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    2020 Bond Community Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Friday 24 January 2020
    End of Semester 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD
  • Monday 27 January 2020
    No School - Records Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  BSD